Mikkelin Kissat ry

Y-tunnus: 0592495-8

Vuorikatu 11 A
50100 Mikkeli

toimisto@mipk.fi
0445936995

Verkkolaskutusosoite

Operaattori: OpusCapita Solutions Oy

Verkkolaskuosoite: 003705924958

OVT-tunnus: 003705924958

Paperilaskut

Mikkelin Kissat ry

PL 22753

00062 LASKUTUS

Hallitus ja toimihenkilöt

Jyri Paasonen
Hallituksen puheenjohtaja
jyri.paasonen@mipk.fi
0452573488

Ari Matilainen
Hallituksen jäsen
ari.matilainen@mipk.fi
0400376682

Jarmo Akkanen
Hallituksen varapuheenjohtaja
jarmo.akkanen@mipk.fi
0504312102

Anja Miettunen
Hallituksen jäsen
anja.miettunen@mipk.fi
0405908210

Tommi Ekmark
Junioripäällikkö
tommi.ekmark@mipk.fi
0400378998

Tuomas Väisänen
Hallituksen jäsen
tuomas.vaisanen@mipk.fi
0405269283

Anne Seitti 
Toimisto
toimisto@mipk.fi
0452581125

Joukkueet

EDUSTUSJOUKKUE

Tommi Ekmark
Valmentaja
tommi.ekmark@mipk.fi
0400378998

Arto Sviili
Joukkueenjohtaja
arto.sviili@mipk.fi
0405947768

Mikko Romo
Turvallisuuspäällikkö
mikko.romo@mipk.fi
0452382568

P20

Jukka Gråsten
Valmentaja
jukka.gråsten@mipk.fi
0503584165

Jarkko Puntanen
Joukkueenjohtaja
jarkko.puntanen@mipk.fi
0447371240

P17-P15

Pekka Mäkelä
Valmentaja
pekka.makela@mipk.fi
0449747109

Tuomas Väisänen
Joukkueenjohtaja
tuomas.vaisanen@mipk
0405269283

P13-P12

Jari Kuusenhako
Valmentaja
jari.kuusenhako@mipk.fi
0405428872

Sami Haapala
Joukkueenjohtaja
haapala.sami@mipk.fi
0505633622

P11-P10

Antti Marttiin
Valmentaja
antti.marttiin@mipk.fi
0503665357

Tuomas Väisänen
Joukkueenjohtaja
tuomas.vaisanen@mipk.fi
0405269283

P9-P8 JA NAPPULAT

Antti Pöyry
Valmentaja
antti.poyry@mipk.fi
0405296195

Heli Rautiainen
Joukkueenjohtaja
heli.rautiainen@mipk.fi
0401251373