Mikkelin Kissat ry

Y-tunnus: 0592495-8
Porrassalmenkatu 21B
50100 Mikkeli
toimisto@mipk.fi

Verkkolaskutusosoite

Operaattori: OpusCapita Solutions Oy
Verkkolaskuosoite: 003705924958
OVT-tunnus: 003705924958

Tilinumero

FI89 5271 0420 0323 03

Paperilaskut

Mikkelin Kissat ry
PL 22753
00062 LASKUTUS

Hallitus ja toimihenkilöt

Juha Kaijanmäki
Valmennuspäällikkö
juha.kaijanmaki@mipk.fi
040 025 7073

Tommi Ekmark
Junioripäällikkö
Edustusjoukkueen päävalmentaja
tommi.ekmark@mipk.fi
040 037 8998

Mika Seppälä
Kehityspäällikkö
mika.seppala@mipk.fi
041 318 3519

Jyri Paasonen
Hallituksen puheenjohtaja
jyri.paasonen@mipk.fi
045 257 3488

Jarmo Akkanen
Hallituksen varapuheenjohtaja
jarmo.akkanen@mipk.fi
050 4312 102

Ari Matilainen
Hallituksen jäsen
ari.matilainen@mipk.fi
0400 376 682

Anja Miettunen
Hallituksen jäsen
anja.miettunen@mipk.fi
040 590 8210

Tuomas Väisänen
Hallituksen jäsen
tuomas.vaisanen@mipk.fi
040 526 9283

Joukkueet

EDUSTUSJOUKKUE

Tommi Ekmark
Valmentaja
tommi.ekmark@mipk.fi
040 037 8998

Arto Sviili
Joukkueenjohtaja
arto.sviili@mipk.fi
040 594 7768

Mikko Romo
Turvallisuuspäällikkö
045 238 2568

P20

Jukka Gråsten
Valmentaja
050 358 4165

Jarkko Puntanen
Joukkueenjohtaja
jarkko.puntanen@mipk.fi
044 737 1240

P17-P15

Pekka Mäkelä
Valmentaja
pekka.makela@mipk.fi
044 9747 109

Tuomas Väisänen
Joukkueenjohtaja
tuomas.vaisanen@mipk.fi
040 5269 283

P13-P12

Jari Kuusenhako
Valmentaja
040 542 8872

Sami Haapala
Joukkueenjohtaja
sami.haapala@mipk.fi
050 5633 622

P11-P10

Antti Marttiin
Valmentaja
antti.marttiin@mipk.fi
050 366 5357

Tuomas Väisänen
Joukkueenjohtaja
tuomas.vaisanen@mipk.fi
040 5269 283

P9-P8 JA NAPPULAT

Antti Pöyry
Valmentaja
antti.poyry@mipk.fi
040 529 6195

Heli Rautiainen
Joukkueenjohtaja
heli.rautiainen@mipk.fi
040 125 1373